cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

dentist nuevo progreso

Road_Phantom
Explorer
Explorer
We tried Dr. Muestre for a few years but had issues with his work. We are now looking for another dentist in Nuevo Progreso. We heard one good recommendation for Dr. Santiago so far. Thanks for your help.
14 REPLIES 14

larry_barnhart
Explorer
Explorer
as a carpenter I feel driving nails makes a guy to learn to THINK or he might hit the wrong nail. chevman
chevman
2019 rockwood 34 ft fifth wheel sold
2005 3500 2wd duramax CC dually
prodigy

KSH 55 inbed fuel tank

scanguage II
TD-EOC
Induction Overhaul Kit
TST tire monitors
FMCA # F479110

pawatt
Explorer
Explorer
Apple Dental, was there today.
100 percent satisfied.
pawatt

larry_barnhart
Explorer
Explorer
as a carpenter I feel driving nails makes a guy to learn to THINK or he might hit the wrong nail. chevman
chevman
2019 rockwood 34 ft fifth wheel sold
2005 3500 2wd duramax CC dually
prodigy

KSH 55 inbed fuel tank

scanguage II
TD-EOC
Induction Overhaul Kit
TST tire monitors
FMCA # F479110

Cummins12V98
Explorer III
Explorer III
Ozlander wrote:
Cummins12V98 wrote:
Something to think about. I have personally built over 100 Dental Clinics and I have been behind the scenes in many of them after they are up and running. They are extremely careful with sanitizing the instruments that go into your mouth.

Your Health and your money just something to mull over. Before treatment ask to be shown the Lab and Sterilization rooms.

I think you know where I get my Dental work done!

Driving nails for a living does NOT make you a dentist expert.

I knew I would get this type of response!

I was hands on and fully understood the workings in and out of a dental clinic.

Do what you want no skin off my nose. If you need to criticize me personally to justify your choice go for it.