cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Newbie here

Kober
Explorer
Explorer
Well, sorta. Just sold my Lance 915 truck camper and bought a used Fuzion 362 Toy hauler so's I can haul our motorcycles when we go.
Looking forward to learning all about hauling these monster trailers around ...
2014 Coachmen Freelander 29qb, towing a trailer with my toys:
2020 Honda Talon SXS, or
2006 Royal Star Tour Deluxe
2008 Road Star 1100
PATRIOT GUARD RIDER, AMERICAN LEGION RIDER
Retired 25 years US ARMY, retired 24 years business owner
9 REPLIES 9

Bedlam
My plan is to continue camping for a long time. It wasn't until I bought a truck camper that I joined the forums even though I have been reading RV magazines for years and became a GS while owning my toy hauler. I've done the tents and car camping before going to pop tent trailers, fiberglass eggs, toy haulers and truck campers. Maybe one day I might even have a motor home...

Getting the GS Lifetime membership will pay off for anyone planning 15 years or more camping. I do like to question the status quo which I hope invokes questions by others. Just because things have been done a certain way for long time doesn't mean they are always the best course to take.

Host Mammoth 11.5 on Ram 5500 HD

dedmiston
Bedlam wrote:
Y-Guy wrote:
Welcome over here! Hope the TC guys don't give you to much of a bad time.

You guys donโ€™t give this former TH owner grief for going over to TCโ€™s yet still hanging out here - My toys just out grew the garage. If you can get outside, thatโ€™s all that matters.

I pulled up your account. You have a prepaid lifetime membership, so we are required to treat you with respect.

(Psst. Want to know a dirty little secret? Y-Guy doesn't have a toy hauler anymore either. We let him pretend he's still one of us though. :B )

2014 RAM 3500 Diesel 4x4 Dually long bed. B&W RVK3600 hitch โ€ข 2015 Crossroads Elevation Homestead Toy Hauler ("The Taj Mahauler") โ€ข <\br >Toys: