cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

I Think I'm Outta Here

ol__yeller
Explorer II
Explorer II
It seems like there is less and less posted here lately. Don't know why but it seems kind of dead. I'll check in from time to time but this site likely won't be on my daily list any longer.
I am NOT a mechanic although I do play one in my garage!
55 REPLIES 55

jplante4
Explorer
Explorer
I guess that's enough. CLOSED
Jerry & Jeanne
1996 Safari Sahara 3530 - 'White Tiger'
CAT 3126/Allison 6 speed/Magnum Chassis
2014 Equinox AWD / Blue Ox

Hammerboy
Explorer
Explorer
JRscooby wrote:
down home wrote:
There have been some who have their agenda of Social Justice Inclusives who have driven many away from contributing.

Most who claim to be Christian, do what they want then ask for forgiveness every Sunday. Others, their religion guides everything they do. Bet for some their belief in Social Justice guides their life. From what I have seen, a much higher percentage of RVer's idea of Social Justice is based on the idea "Me First!"

Yea, let's blame it on the Christians :R

Dan
2019 Chevy crew LTZ 2500 HD Duramax
2017 Wildcat 29rlx fifth wheel

2012Coleman
Explorer
Explorer
am1958 wrote:
Be wary of the underlying motives of forum posters that feel the need to tell everyone they are going rather than just not visiting any more... The operative phrase in almost every case is "attention seeking egotist".
Yea - they mostly come back under another user name and continue to spout the same gibberish and think they are fooling everyone.
Experience without good judgment is worthless; good judgment without experience is still good judgment!

2018 RAM 3500 Big Horn CTD
2018 Grand Design Reflection 303RLS

JRscooby
Explorer II
Explorer II
down home wrote:
There have been some who have their agenda of Social Justice Inclusives who have driven many away from contributing.