Good Sam Club Open Roads Forum: Truck Campers: Complete newbie needs help
Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Posting Help and Support  |  Contact  

Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in Truck Campers

Open Roads Forum  >  Truck Campers

> Complete newbie needs help

Reply to Topic  |  Subscribe  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 
Page of 5  
Prev  |  Next
Cornstalk

Illinois

View Profile

Posted: 10/07/19 04:55pm Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

67avion wrote:

Hey Cornstalk are you near my town of Carbondale, Illinois ? If so I'll be happy to run you through the camper from front to back. You'll be chomping at the bit to hit the road when I get through ;-). Believe me its easier than you imagine.

I moved to Peoria from south of Carbondale three years ago. I hope to be back there in a month for the first time since I left. I graduated from SIU, btw... in '83.

I will take you up on your offer! Thanks a million. I'll PM you.

Cornstalk

Illinois

View Profile

Posted: 10/07/19 05:43pm Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/qRn4gvgl.jpg "border=0"" border="0" alt="[image]"> [image]Click For Full-Size Image. border="0" alt="[image]">

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/nyZZnEtl.png "border=0"" border="0" alt="[image]"> [image]Click For Full-Size Image. border="0" alt="[image]">

[image]
[image]Click For Full-Size Image.

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/0PcHAFEl.jpg "border=0""[/IMG] Click For Full-Size Image.[/img]

============

Can't find an option to delete this mess[emoticon] I was trying to post pics of my truck and camper info to figure out if I can use Brophy stake pocket tie downs. Can't really afford happijak, nor torklift, right now.

GoinThisAway

middle TN

View Profile

Good Sam RV Club Member

Posted: 10/07/19 06:36pm Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator