Good Sam Club Open Roads Forum: General RVing Issues: Help with Forest River
Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Posting Help and Support  |  Contact  

Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in General RVing Issues

Open Roads Forum  >  General RVing Issues

> Help with Forest River

Reply to Topic  |  Subscribe  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 
Page of 3  
Prev  |  Next
delwhjr

TX

View Profile

Posted: 04/22/21 12:20am Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

This is the service contact at the No Boundaries division

Katlyn Mabie
(574) 642-3119
[email protected]

Hope this helps

2022 Rockwood 2109S
2006 Durango HEMI

GDS-3950BH

DC

View Profile

Posted: 04/22/21 01:57am Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

OkiewithClass wrote:

Look I am no newbie to this. I have been camping my entire life and delt with warranty issues in the past. The squeaky wheel always gets the oil. The lower level warranty personal you talk to do everything they can to get you to give up. Im NOT that guy lol. I will take this as far as I have to to get results. 1st they denied my claim for a small piece of cabinet glass that was cracked in transit on our very first trip. That $20 piece of glass will end up costing them a new sale or two when my youtube video comes out about it.

Ok, good luck, but Forest River does not give a **** how many sales they lose from a YouTube video or anything else. There is no shortage of YouTube vids or negative online reviews already. Neither does Keystone, Winnebago, the list goes on and on. As long as they sell every one they're capable of pushing out the door why would they, and that has been the case since the early 2010s, even more so since last spring.