cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Starcraft Launch M-21FBS

Rookiecamper
Explorer
Explorer
I've been camping for many years and am familiar with various travel trailers. I am looking at a used 2014 Starcraft Launch M-21FBS. I am looking for input on that trailer line and if possible that model both good and bad. I'm aware of the NADA value, etc, but not really interested in input on price. Also, I'd really prefer input from people who actually have or had one...not so much from people who heard this or heard that. Thanks.
Me~Jim,58
DW~Patty, no comment

2017 Expedition
2014 Starcraft Launch 21FBS
10 REPLIES 10

SoundGuy
Explorer
Explorer
Rookiecamper wrote:
The trailer is in outstanding, practically new condition and they are asking an extremely reasonable price. My wife and I are seriously considering calling him to buy it.

If you're satisfied you've done your due diligence and this trailer otherwise suits your needs then it probably is a good choice. 🙂
2012 Silverado 1500 Crew Cab
2014 Coachmen Freedom Express 192RBS
2003 Fleetwood Yuma * 2008 K-Z Spree 240BH-LX
2007 TrailCruiser C21RBH * 2000 Fleetwood Santa Fe
1998 Jayco 10UD * 1969 Coleman CT380

Houston_Remodel
Explorer
Explorer
The hitch alone runs about $700
2015 Starcraft Launch 24RLS
2014 Ram 2500 diesel 4x4
Guarded by 2 Jack Russells

Rookiecamper
Explorer
Explorer